Tuesday Treasure: Plain Cotton Tassels

This Tuesday, I want to tell you about my line of plain cotton tassels. No beads, no fancy hangers, just pearl cotton thread and a copper tag, ‘Made with Love.’

These tassels are a perfect gift for a child or teen for a backpack or phone charm, a zipper pull or just because, as there are no beads to pull off and lose or catch on clothing.

Also ideal for adding to your own sewing project, perhaps on a scarf, shawl, or hat, or perhaps shoes or curtains or pillows. Really, the possibilities are endless. Right now in my store, I have available blue (shown above), light pink, dark pink, yellow, and purple. Other colors are available by special request.

Visit the rest of my Etsy store for more beautiful tassels, custom engraved or stamped copper medallions, and dried flowers and potpourri.

Visit my Zibbet store for handcrafted paper envelopes and gift tags, papier mache eggs, and more.

And for the bride, wedding tassels for decoration and favors are in my Wedding Bliss Lane store.

Follow me on Twitter @lizbethsgarden.

 


Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. CURTAIN TIEBACKS. It's all here! | Calico Curtains
  2. Happy New Year! « Lizbeth's Garden
  3. Tuesday Treasure: Jacket Zipper Pulls « Lizbeth's Garden

Leave a comment