Tuesday Treasure: Jacket Zipper Pulls

At the very first craft show I ever went to, the best-selling item was my small zipper pulls in blue, black, and green. Who was buying all these tiny tassels? The most macho men at the craft show, the local firemen and loggers. They loved the zipper pulls for their jackets and coats. One stopped to talk to me. A burly man, he told me he was a Vietnam vet, a logger in the local forests, and a volunteer fireman in his spare time. He was delighted with his tassel, he would no longer have to take his gloves off to unzip his jacket.

Find this tassel and more unique beaded tassels for every occasion in my eponymous Etsy shop, Lizbeth’s Garden.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Tuesday Treasure: Custom Beaded Tassels and Personalized Metal: Something for Everyone « Lizbeth's Garden

Leave a comment