Tuesday Treasure: Bright Rainbow Beaded Tassel Keychain Set

Do you have too many keys? Are you always forgetting which one is which? Or perhaps you need to give a key to several different people. Whatever your needs, color code your keys with this set of 6 beaded tassel keychains.

The tassels arrive on a larger keyring and rolled in felt, which protects them from tangling during shipping and also makes an awesome gift wrap if you choose to give them as a wrapped gift.

Be sure and check out the rest of my Etsy shop for more beautiful beaded tassels and other handcrafted items.

Also visit About What I Make on this blog for more info on the crafts I make and the materials I use.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. beat drum machine

     /  October 11, 2011

    Hi lizbethsgarden its been decent checking your blog and simply thought I would say cheers and wish you all the best.

    Reply
  2. blogger lizbethsgarden
    its been good reading your site and simply just thought I would say bless you and wished I could write like that.

    Reply
  1. Tuesday Treasure: The Story of the Irish Keyring « Lizbeth's Garden

Leave a comment