Tuesday Treasure: Angel Tassels

For as long as I have been making tassels, people have been coming up to me and telling me that they look like angels. I finally decided to make some tiny angel Christmas ornaments.

Mini Angel Christmas Ornaments

Mini Angel Christmas Ornaments

While I was making them, a friend asked me to make an angel for her mom, who had just been diagnosed with cancer, in the color for supporting that type of cancer. And my friend asked me for a 2nd one, so she and her mom could have matching angels while her mom fought the cancer (she is now in remission). So I decided to offer custom angels for cancer patients.

Angel tassels in colors to support cancer patients

Cancer Angels in Custom Colors

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

