Tuesday Treasure: Spring Primrose

Spring is almost officially here (the Spring Equinox is this Friday, March 21) but we have already had several gorgeous spring-like days here.

In honor of spring, today I am sharing my engraved copper primrose.

Primrose Engraved Copper Charm Medallion

Primrose Engraved Copper Charm Medallion

Perfect for a bracelet, necklace, or keychain. I sell it on its own, but if you would like it attached to a chain, or a tassel, just let me know and I’ll make you a custom order. I also take requests for custom engraving.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

