I self-published my first poetry chapbook!

This weekend, I finished publishing my first poetry chapbook! It’s called Love and Memory, and right now it is available only through Lulu.com. Sometime in the next 2 weeks or so, it will be available on Amazon. Anyway, I’m terribly excited, and I hope you’ll all go take a look. If you’re a long-time reader of the blog, you’ve probably seen a lot of the poems in the chapbook already in draft form, but this is your chance to get them all in one place in final form (greatly improved over drafts!).
Love and Memory: A Poetry Chapbook

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Congratulations!

    Reply
  1. Love is it Red, Pink or Blue… | Live to Z Max

Leave a Reply

