Friday Feature: MissTanDesigns

It has been a very long time (almost 6 months) since I did a Friday Feature. I decided to kick the series off by revisiting an Etsy store that I first visited when I first started this series, back in 2010. MissTanDesigns has come a long way since that last feature.

Check out some of her new necklaces:

Believe Cross Dome Necklace by MissTanDesigns on Etsy

Believe Cross Necklace by MissTanDesigns on Etsy
{Click to view Etsy listing}

And

Yin Yang Necklace by MissTanDesigns on Etsy

Yin Yang Necklace by MissTanDesigns on Etsy
{Click to view Etsy listing}

She also carries greeting cards:

I Treasure Your Time greeting card

I Treasure Your Time greeting card
{Click to view Etsy listing}

I hope you enjoyed your visit to MissTanDesigns!

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Great feature! It’s great to see how much this shop has changed in all this time! It’s awesome!

    Reply
    • Thanks — and it is awesome looking at those great changes, isn’t it?! I just love the new necklaces.

      Reply
  2. I love Miss Tan’s designs! Thanks for featuring her shop!

    Reply
  3. very cute shop! i love her “do you want to spoon me” card

    <3 from your newest twitter follower @eternalgirlshop

    Reply
  4. What a great feature :)
    Amazing how much Etsy shops evolve over time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

