My Giant Tassel Project is All Done!

You might recall that a few weeks ago, I posted about the huge tassel project I was working on, to make a tassel of every color I have. It took me all summer, but I made a tassel (and then a stitch marker set) from every color of thread I have. I still need to assemble about a dozen stitch marker sets, and photograph about two dozen sets, but the single tassels are all done and photographed!

Photos of Tassels

Tassel Color Sample

Photos of Tassels

Tassel Color Sample

This was a huge, time-consuming project! I am so happy it is finally done. And I have been adding new listings with these photos for color choices, and updating my existing custom listings. I haven’t seen an uptick in sales, but I have gotten compliments on the listings — gotta start somewhere.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

