Working Wednesday: Baby Boy Baby Shower Garlands

I have been working on making a lot of tassels to create a garland for decorating baby showers. Here is my blue thread, with some laid out to make tassels, for the baby boy shower decoration. I have a few tassels made, but a long way before a garland is made. I’ll keep you posted as work progresses.

Thread laid out and ready to wrap into tassels

I have also been getting a lot of work done in my garden, with bulbs planted for next year and fall containers planted. I have lots more bulbs to plant, and I was hoping to go outside today, but the wind has picked up, and there are a couple new fires locally, so it’s too windy and smoky to spend much time outside. :(

This is posted in conjunction with the Idaho Etsy Team.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Owl Family Cupcakes | Boy Baby Shower | Pastiche Events | Chicago

Leave a Reply

