Tuesday Treasure: Dried Daffodils Now Available!

Every year, my daffodils pop up and bloom. And I pick a few of them and I dry them for my Etsy store. Once they sell, there won’t be any more daffodils in my shop until next spring. So get ’em while you can!

Dried Yellow Daffodils with the light shining on them

{click image to visit Etsy listing}

One of the daffodils was damaged slightly in the drying process — it’s just as beautiful as the others, but I am offering it at half price due to the damage to its petals.

Damaged Dried Yellow Daffodil

{click image to visit Etsy listing}

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

