Friday Feature: Wedding in Spring Treasury

Something a little different for today’s Friday Feature. Instead of a treasury I made, or someone else’s blog, today I want to feature a treasury made by another Etsy seller, Vaida of PhotoGraphics.

My white rose wedding tassel is in the treasury, which is how I found out about it, but the whole treasury is so stunning I couldn’t resist sharing it with you.

‘Wedding in Spring’ by VaidaP


Ginger Rogers – Whi…

$70.00

Vintage Wedding Con…

$16.00

Wedding heart shape…

$1100.00

Vintage Style Brida…

$68.00

Emmy Avant Apron FE…

$75.00

Cupcake Bridal Bouq…

$75.00

lace clutch purse/m…

$44.00

Wood Wedding Sign, …

$39.00

Easter Sale- 1950s …

$115.00

silver flowers with…

$14.00

White Hydrangea Spr…

$58.00

White winter wool m…

$42.00

White Roses on Whit…

$8.00

Isabelle … Natur…

$59.00

Fingerless Gloves: …

$9.50

Spring Wedding Invi…

$25.50

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio

It’s enough to make me want to do over my wedding planning and I never thought I’d say that — planning my wedding was the most difficult logistical planning I’d ever done in my life up to that point.

I tried to decide which item in the treasury {besides my own tassel, of course} was my favorite item, but I just can’t do it. I love them all. Can you decide which one you love the best? If you can, share in the comments, please.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Great post! Glad you like my treasury!

    Reply
  2. Thanks for sharing – I am inspired :)
    xoxo
    Mandy
    Blooged Today: Pink Boudoir

    Reply

Leave a Reply

