Tuesday Treasure: Black Wedding Purse Charm

This stunning black purse charm will be your perfect accessory on your Goth wedding day. Other black wedding accessories are available in my Etsy store.

The tassel arrives rolled in felt, which protects it from tangling during shipping and also makes an awesome gift wrap if you choose to give it as a wrapped gift in its own right.

Be sure and check out the rest of my Etsy shop for more beautiful beaded tassels and other handcrafted items.

Also visit About What I Make on this blog for more info on the crafts I make and the materials I use.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. steakhouse huntsville al

     /  October 17, 2011

    Hi there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks!

    Reply
  2. I have been searching for black wedding favour boxes in either the shape of a treasure chest or top hat for some time now.
    I found some a while ago, but when i ordered them, i was told they were out of stock.

    Does anyone at all know where i’d be able to find these boxes? My searches keep coming up with nothing. I am getting desperate as my wedding is coming up fast!

    I live in Australia.. The only place I’ve found so far that the top hats are available is London, and i fear it may be too expensive to get them shipped here.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

