End of a productive day

Today has been a very busy and productive day. We have had very busy weekends lately, and thankfully this is the last busy one for a while, but it feels good to be at the end of a day, tired but knowing I got a lot done today.

This morning I set up a booth for my church and our work on climate change at a local festival. We do this festival every year, and this year I couldn’t be at the booth all day, but I got it all set up.

Then I went to a fun family event and hung out with some great people.

In the afternoon, I made it to my favorite local bead shop where there was a huge sale going on. I scored a strand of sugar skull beads for 20% off,  a strand of pearls, and a clasp I need to finish a tassel. Look for Halloween & Day of the Dead keyrings and earrings soon in the store!

And then it was off to the festival to take down the booth at the end of the day. (Thanks to all those who made the booth a success, you know who you are!)

I just feel great, knowing how much I got done today. What did you accomplish today?

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. 托福補習班

     /  September 26, 2011

    I hope other people find your posting right here as handy as I have. I operate a blog site personally and would be more than pleased for you or the visitors on your site to visit. Please go ahead and search through my website like I have with your own and leave a comment or two if you discover anything interesting. Thank you.

    Reply
  2. keep it up.

    :)

    poets rally is open until Friday, welcome in.
    bless your day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

