Hey

I’m sorry I haven’t been posting as much. I get ya’ll used to the post a day thing, and then I don’t deliver. :( What can I say? It’s spring, and I’ve been spending as much time as I can spare outside getting my garden ready for summer. And my computer problems are not yet solved (it goes off for repair soon).

I took a class on angora rabbit raising today. It was fascinating, and I think I’m going to be getting one soon. I need a cage first, right? :)

I’m experimenting with ways to preserve tulips and daffodils. If it works out, they’ll be in the shop soon.

I’ve also been working on new tassels. Which reminds me, I need to go place an order for beads. Bye!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

