Friday Feature: Sassybellewares

Instead of featuring a new artisan today, I want to bring your attention to the feature I did last fall on Sassybellewares. She made the shoe ring that I am giving away, and I thought you would like to read about her & her shop. Since I featured her last fall, I excerpted the first few paragraphs and linked to the earlier post for you to read more:

Today I want to feature SassyBelle of Etsy. As one of the founders of the Etsy DList Team, otherwise known as the DTeam, of which I am a proud member, Sassy is right there supporting the rest of us and always finding the right link. So, without more ado, SassyBelle of Etsy.

1. How’d you get started on Etsy?
I read about it in the NY Daily News and loved it the minute I went to the site. I was a champion buyer for about a year and then decided to try as a seller.

2. What was your inspiration for your shop?
Mostly seeing something I like and thinking “What could I do with that to make it wearable?!” My cocktail monkey necklaces are the perfect example of that. I love CM and wanted a way to always have him with me!

Read the rest of the interview.

Don’t forget to enter the giveaway.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Last Day to Enter Giveaway | Lizbeth's Garden

Leave a Reply

