Tuesday Treasure: Stitch Markers

The women at my local Weaving, Spinning, and Fiber Arts guild asked me if I sold stitch markers for knitting, so I made these beautiful sets of 6 tassels. Each set is 6 1″ (2.5 cm) tassels on a keyring for storage. 5 of the tassels are plain (no beads) to serve as stitch markers. The 6th tassel has 2 beaded fringes to be the row marker.

Be sure and check out the rest of my Etsy shop for more beautiful beaded tassels and other handcrafted items.

Also visit the Craft Information page on this blog and my Facebook page.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

