Friday Feature: Siobhan76

Introducing Siobhan76 and her eponymous Etsy shop:

1. How’d you get started on Etsy?

My cousin has an Etsy page and after a lot of looking and buying a few things from a couple of shops, I decided to open my own shop.

2. What was your inspiration for your shop?

Nature- I love unique colors and texture,

3. What’s your favorite shop item and why?

I feel a connection with everything I make because I don’t use patterns and most of my items are one of a kinds.

4. How do you unwind when you’re not creating?

I watch TV and play with my black lab.

5. What’s your favorite kind of cupcake?

Any and every cupcake is my favorite ;)

6. What pushes you to want to create something?

It is relaxing to me. Doesn’t take much!

7. What’s your favorite cartoon as a kid. As an adult, if you stumble upon it while channel surfing now would you stop & watch?

Bugs bunny. I always stop and watch if I’m channel surfing, it’s funny!

8. What’s your fantasy job?

Having my own boutique!

9. Do you have a secret guilty pleasure?

Yes…

10. List 3 things you are so obsessed with it is torture to ever say no to.

Chocolate, shoes, text messaging

11. List 3 of your favorite Etsy shops.

Teaman, mysticlily, polymerplayworks, sockmonkeyzoo, every shop on the dteam! Who can limit it to just 3??

12. Do you have a favorite author? When you read, do you use a proper bookmark, bend the page, or grab anything handy to mark your place?

Nicholas Sparks. I put anyting in to mark my place.

12. If money was no object and you can live wherever you want….where would that be?

Ireland

13. What is your best childhood memory?

My mom teaching me to knit.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. I can’t say No to:
    Hand- bags
    Shoes
    Watches
    Pens
    Stone jewelery
    LOLssss

    Reply
  2. It has been a while, hope that you have a promising and fulfilling 2011 ahead.
    We have enjoyed your support in 2010, a great big thanks here, cheers!

    We will have our 17th potluck beginning this Sunday, Hope to see you in.
    http://www.jinglepoetry.blogspot.com/

    our theme this week is: “the road ahead”, but you are welcome to share old poems or poems unrelated to our theme..

    The more you share, the happier we are…
    You have been a gem to our community, keep shining with your fabulous talent and have fun!

    Reply
  1. Friday Feature: A Treasury | Lizbeth's Garden
  2. Friday Feature: GrapeVineCeramics | Lizbeth's Garden
  3. Friday Feature: Glamour Puss Couture | Lizbeth's Garden
  4. Friday Feature: Baublesforbellas | Lizbeth's Garden

Leave a Reply

