Tuesday Treasure: Pink and Green Keyring

Today I want to feature one of the items that has been in my shop for a while, but it is still as fresh and pretty as the day I listed it. Even better, I just redid the photos of it, and now it’s looking really good!

Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you the Pink and Green Beaded Tassel Keyring!

Don’t forget, more information about my beaded tassels and everything else I make is always available over on the Craft Information page and in my Etsy shop.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. elegant art.

    Reply
  2. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/awards-from-the-blogging-universe/sweet-princess-award-4-female-community-members/#comment-18296

    awards for you.

    support us by linking in 1 to 3 poems to our poetry potluck…

    not necessarily related to the theme, any old poems would work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

