Airbrushed Photos

I certainly never thought I’d be writing about Britney Spears (and I’m probably going to get tons of spam for this post), but I can’t resist sharing this article I found yesterday: She did a photo shoot for a company, and when they airbrushed the photos, obtained and released the originals. She looks so much more real in the originals. Thanks, Britney, for helping fight for how real women look! Be sure and check out the original article, I can’t possibly convey the startling difference between the two sets of photos.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

