For You!

Dani over at Dani’s Daily Drop gave this to me. How lovely! Thank you, Dani.

7 things you don’t know about me:

1. I make collages from found objects.

2. I chair the social justice committee at my church.

3. I ran track in 8th grade — the 800 meter.

4. I did Science Olympiad in high school.

5. I grew most of our vegetables for this winter myself this past summer.

6. I am going to make rose potpourri in the summer. Updated: I did make it. It was, and is, lovely.

7. I love to cook.

I’m sorry, but I can’t come up with 7 people to pass this on to, so I guess it stops here.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Lovely Awards for Me | Lizbeth's Garden

Leave a Reply

